H-Sphere Reseller Guide

Deleting Accounts

 

Related Docs:  

Finding Accounts Suspending and Resuming Accounts Signup, Transaction and Revenue Reports

To delete an individual account permanently:

  1. Find the account using the Search utility.
  2. Click the Delete icon in the Controls column. You will be taken to the Remove Account Option form:
    • Without billing actions: no billing implied.
    • Perform billing (refund/usage) without charging: refunds and usage fees are accrued, however account isn't charged.
    • Perform billing (refund/usage) with charging end balance amount (applied to CC accounts only): refunds and usage fees are accrued first. If the resulting balance is negative and it has reached the account's credit limit, it is charged off the account.
    • Charging end balance amount (applied to CC accounts only): any negative balance, if it reached the account's credit limit, is charged off the account.

Even after account is deleted, contact and billing information about this user still remains in H-Sphere database and so sometimes will appear in reports.


 


Related Docs:  

Finding Accounts Suspending and Resuming Accounts Signup, Transaction and Revenue Reports



© Copyright 1998-2006. Positive Software Corporation.
All rights reserved.